Finalists 2019 - Lincoln Recruitment Irish Early Career Awards
page-template-default,page,page-id-18914,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Finalists 2019

Finalists Announced 2019


Congratulations to all the Lincoln Recruitment Irish Early Career Award Finalists,

Ticket are now available for the Gala Awards Ceremony. Click Here to book your seats.

Early Career - Accountant of the Year

Elaine Carmody

Accounting Manager, EMEA – Indeed

Iwona Krol

Operations Manager – Fenero

Michelle McNulty

Operations Lead – AbbVie

Stephen Fogarty

Decision Support Leader – Deloitte

Early Career - Banking & Capital Markets Professional of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

David Benn

AVP Treasury Funding and Risk Trader – Barclays Bank Ireland plc

Paul McGann

Associate Director – AIB

Tracey Costello

Associate Product Manager – KBC Bank Ireland

Early Career - Best Organisation in Learning & Development sponsored by KBC Bank Ireland





Early Career - Compliance & Risk Professionals of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

Brendan Mc Grath

Risk and Audit Manager and Data Protection Officer – Centaur Fund Services

Edmund McDonnell

Money Laundering Reporting Officer – TD Global Finance

Lee Anne Byrne

Compliance & QA Executive – Kennco Underwriting

Rachel Woolley

Global AML Manager – Fenergo

Wayne Murphy

Senior Vice President – EMEA Head of New Client Onboarding – Citi

Early Career - Consulting & Advisory Professional of the Year sponsored by Pathfinder

Alessio Ciricugno

Associate Director – Financial Services Advisory  – Grant Thornton


Kevin Finn

Manager – Performance Improvement – IT Advisory – EY

Sara-Amanda O’Keane

Senior Manager, Risk Advisory – Deloitte

Early Career - Creative Media Professional of the Year

Alan Bennett

Managing Director – HeadStuff Media

Conor Scott

Visual Communication  – Coca-Cola HBC

Edel Walsh

Digital Marketing Manager – CPL

Bronagh Murphy

Media Account Manager – Havas Media Ireland

Early Career - Engineering Professional of the Year

Caroline Rocks

Senior Principal Engineer – AbbVie

David McMahon

Delivery Head – Fenergo

Mo Kashani

Lead Design Engineer – 4 Site Networks

Early Career - Entrepreneur of the Year

Coral Movasseli

MD – Girls in Tech

Emma Farrelly & Rebecca Southern

Estate Agents – Farrelly & Southern

Fiona Donnellan

Foounder – Sustainable PR

Gareth Hickey

CEO – Noa News Limited

Lauren Healy

The Nutritionist Foodie

Early Career - Fund Services Professional of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

Maria Flanagan

Investor Services Supervisor – HSBC

Peter O’Donohoe

Head of Traditional Assets – MUFG

Stephen Cassells

Fund Accounting Assistant Manager – Centaur Fund Services Ltd

Early Career - HR Professional of the Year

Alan Hickey

Associate Director – Peninsula

Julie Gahan

HR Manager – Iconic Offices 

Orlagh Geoghegan

HR Operations Manager – BNP Paribas

Menno Axt

Chief of Staff – Dogpatch Lab

Philip Mathew Chittakattu

Recruitment Consultant – PSC Biotech

Early Career - Technologist of the Year

Aidan O’Carroll

Founder & CEO – Avalanche Designs 

David Carolan

Senior Windows Systems Admin – Version 1

Michael Wilson

Data Science Manager – Cartrawler

Sinead Bidgood

SAP Key Outbound User – Mars

Early Career - Lawyer of the Year

Lisa McKenna

Principal – McKenna & Co

Lisa Quinn O’Flaherty

Solicitor – Fitzsimons Redmond

Michael Murphy

Partner – Holmes O’Malley Sexton Solicitors

Muireann Counihan

Legal Counsel – Ancestry

Ruth Hennessy

Solicitor – Pinsent Masons

Thomas O’Mahoney

Principal – Joseph Nolan & Co. Solicitors

Early Career - Marketing & Communications Professional of the Year

Cathal Barry

Director – Dury Porter Novelli

Céliné Heemskerk

Account Director- Hanover Communications

Dan O’Neill

Director – Teneo

Liam Murphy

Director – Wachsman

Siobháin McCaul 

Marketing Manager – Walgreens Boots Alliance

Early Career - Business Development Professional of the Year

Eamon Fennell

National Account Manager – Coca-Cola Hellenic

Ken Downey

Sales Sales & Marketing Executive – Michael Tynan Cars

Johnny Paradise

Business Development – HSBC

Early Career - Government & Politics Professional of the Year

Shane Curley

County Councillor – Galway County Council

Steven Riordan

Communications & Social Media Executive – Ombudsman for Childrens Office

Robert Power

County Councillor – Kildare County Council

Early Career - Property & Construction Professional of the Year

Adele Murray 

Director – Macfar Property Management

Edel Ní Shuilleabhain

Global Project Manager, EEMEA & JAPAC – AbbVie

Mark Kennedy

Project Manager – AIB

Early Career - Pharma Professional of the Year

Alysh Doyle

Bio-Process Technician – Alexion

Claire Rooney

QA Operations Manager – AbbVie

Katie Cullinan

Quality Assurance Manager – EirGen Pharma

Stephen Quinlan

Formulation Development Manager – EirGen Pharma

Early Career - Research & Innovation Professional of the Year

Andrew Byrne 

Senior Process Development Research Scientist – APC Ltd

Lisa Haskins 

Data Analyst – Vidmob

Patrick Nicholson

Senior Research Scientist – Nokia Bell Labs

Special Recognition Award

Winners Announced on the 24th of October

Early Career - Professional of the Year sponsored by Lincoln Recruitment

Winners Announced on the 24th of October