Finalists 2018 - Lincoln Recruitment Irish Early Career Awards
page-template-default,page,page-id-18611,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Finalists 2018

Finalists Announced 2018


Congratulations to all the Lincoln Recruitment Irish Early Career Award Finalists,

Save the Date – November 1st for the Gala Awards Ceremony at the Round Room, Mansion House.


Early Career - Accountant of the Year sponsored by RSM

Katharine Mulcahy

Senior Finance Manager – Microsoft

Lucinda Woods

Strategy and Business Development Director – Restaurant Group Plc

Niamh Sheerin

Capital Accountant – Siro

Sarah-Jane O’Keeffe

Manager Corporate Recovery – Baker Tilly Hughes Blake

Early Career - Banking & Capital Markets Professional of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

Conor McCormack

Associate Director – Barclays Bank Ireland plc

Conor Sexton

Investment Quant – Renaissance ReInsurance

Darrell Purcell

Associate Director, EMEA Structured Finance – S&P Global Ratings

Mark Kane

Manager, Construction and Development – Bank of Ireland

Early Career - Best Organisation in Learning & Development


Allied Irish Bank

Aldi Ireland

Kuehne + Nagel

Northern Trust

The Dalata Hotel Group

Early Career - Compliance & Risk Professionals of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

Brendan Mc Grath

Risk and Audit Manager – Centaur Fund Services

Colm Freeman

Associate Director Regulatory Banking – KPMG

Kate Hotten

EMEA Compliance Officer – Stripe

Mark Hardy

Actuary – IPB Insurance

Early Career - Consulting & Advisory Professional of the Year sponsored by Pathfinder

Nathalie Ennis

Founder & Managing Partner – MP Consulting

Rachel Whelan

Senior Customer Success Manager – Fenergo

Sarah Jayne Mac Laverty

Consulting Director – Deloitte

Early Career - Digital Professional of the Year

Ian Campbell

Head of Digital – Havas Media

Jana Solovjova

Senior Marketing Executive – Nissan Ireland

Seán Earley

Digital Creative Director – Teneo PSG

Sean Macmillan

Digital Marketing Strategy Manager – Watson Marketing Europe at IBM

Early Career - Engineering & Manufacturing Professional of the Year

Collin Higgins

FTTH Design Lead – 4site

Peadar O’Dalaigh

Chartered Engineer – 4site

Sean McConnell

Senior Advanced Manufacturing Lead, Irish Manufacturing Research

Shane Martin

Co-Founder and Director – BrightWind

Early Career - Entrepreneur of the Year

Dan Fox

CEO – Johnson Hana International

Jennifer Hourihane

Founder and CEO – Oathello Network Limited

Jennifer Nickerson

Managing Director – Tipperary Boutique Distillery Limited

Mary Toner

CEO & Founder – Bakers & Cakers

Early Career - Fund Services Professional of the Year sponsored by ACOI & IOB

Alice McAlinden

Accounting & Valuations Manager – HSBC

Claire Conroy

Senior Consultant – KB Associates

Conor Griffin

Manager – BNY Mellon

Laura Sharkey

Vice President of Investor Relations, Private Equity and Real Estate – Citco Fund Services

Early Career - HR Professional of the Year

Lorna Leydon

Senior HR Business Partner – Twitter

Louise O’Dwyer

Director, Talent and Enablement Programs – Salesforce

Lynn Mullin

Senior Manager  HR Strategic Programmes – Permanent TSB

Early Career - IT & Tech Professional of the Year

Aditya Grover

Data Scientist – Centre for Applied Data Analytics (CeADAR)

Aidan O’Carroll

Avalanche Designs – Owner/Founder

Dylan Curran

Technology Consultant – Dylan Curran Consultancy

Early Career - Lawyer of the Year

Cian Martin

Corporate Counsel – IAC Applications

Conall Geraghty

Senior Associate – Mason Hayes & Curran

Jennifer Hartnett O’Connor

General Counsel – eShopWorld

Rachel Lalor

Legal Counsel – SIRO Limited

Early Career - Marketing & Communications Professional of the Year

Darren O’Reilly

Chief Marketing Officer – Member First

Emma Walker

Managing Director, Ireland – Wachsman

Naomi Keating

Media Relations Consultant – Bank of Ireland

Robyn Church

Head of Client Services – Clive

Early Career - Sales Professional of the Year sponsored by SALESTalk

Billy Norman

Channel & Category Development Manager – Unilever

Eamon Fennell

Sales Manager – Edward Dillon Co.

Ken Downey

Senior Sales & Marketing Executive – Tynan Motors

Public Service - Making a Difference Award

Winners Announced on the 1st of November

Special Recognition Award

Winners Announced on the 1st of November